jaz
The NW Phoenix Weather site is now permanently off line and no longer updated.

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 13 days,5 hours,59 minutes,97%
Sunrise: 7:24am
Sunset: 5:59pm
Daylight: 10:35:00
Moonrise: 4:26pm
Moonset: 6:18am
Waxing Gibbous
97% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 26-Jan-2015 9:49pm MST
27 January 2015 04:49 UTC
Tue, 03-Feb-2015 4:10pm MST
3 February 2015 23:10 UTC
Wed, 11-Feb-2015 8:51pm MST
12 February 2015 03:51 UTC
Wed, 18-Feb-2015 4:48pm MST
18 February 2015 23:48 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Fri, 20-Mar-2015 3:46pm MST
20 March 2015 22:46 UTC
Sun, 21-Jun-2015 9:39am MST
21 June 2015 16:39 UTC
Wed, 23-Sep-2015 1:21am MST
23 September 2015 08:21 UTC
Mon, 21-Dec-2015 9:49pm MST
22 December 2015 04:49 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display